NaNo – Day 11/12/13/14

Okay, so I’ll be honest here. I gave myself a two day break where I didn’t write anything. It’s good to rest your mind and fingers every once in a while, right? I was worried that it would break the habit that I’m beginning to form, but that wasn’t the case. I slid right back into routine to not only cover the lost ground, but to surpass the par for day 14.

Day 11 – 2,943 words.
Day 12 – 0 words.
Day 13 – 0 words.
Day 14 – 4,145 words.

Also, today I attended the writing festival Bowling Green State University¬†puts on, called Winter Wheat. It’s hosted by the Mid-American Review, which is a literary magazine run out of said college. It was a lot of fun and very informative.

Leave a Reply

