NaNo – Day 18/19/20/21/22/23/24

You read that title right. I haven’t updated in a week, but I’m still keeping up with NaNoWriMo! With the holiday season right around the corner and with some personal stuff thrown in for flavor, I’ve been very busy.

Day 18 – 769 words.
Day 19 – 5,136 words.
Day 20 – 0 words.
Day 21 – 1,086 words.
Day 22 – 1,331 words.
Day 23 – 0 words.
Day 24 – 3,427 words.

The end is so close! And I just discovered who the third villain is! I’m determined to see this year out and succeed. It will be the first NaNo win I’ll have under my belt.

Leave a Reply

