NaNo – Day 28/29

Winner-2014-Web-BannerLook at that fancy banner! This is the first year that I’ve ever won NaNoWriMo, so I’m soaking in this moment. At the very last minute, the last few paragraphs, my novel evolved yet again. There’s still so much work that needs to be done, so much that still needs reworked and improved. But I’m excited. I’m so happy to see all this evolve into something much greater than this silly idea that I had in my head. I never thought I could write a novel, and here I am writing a trilogy. Anyway, here are the final counts:

Day 28 – 1,722 words.
Day 29 – 2,089 words.

I want to congratulate all the winners this year! Also, shout out to those who didn’t make it to 50,000, but still tried: Hey, you did amazing, keep up the amazing work!

One thought on “NaNo – Day 28/29

Leave a Reply

